San Francisco or bust!

SO excited. Leave in a few for several days in San Francisco to Christmas shop   errrr browse! Eat some great food and enjoy the sights and sounds of the holiday in a wonderful city. To me if you can’t be in NYC for the holidays, San Francisco is its west coast cousin.

Thanks to my good friends for taking care of my sweet Shadow while we are away – she is getting up there at 13 and I do worry every time I’m away for more than a day or two that something might happen and we wouldn’t be with her. It would kill me. Dragging her around the city is not the best for her though at this age so we are taking the plunge and going it without her.  Hope to post some great photos on my return! Enjoy your weekend everyone.

As always all comments, suggestions, thoughts or pats on the back are welcome. : )

Michelee

Leave a Reply

