Hurry with that beer will you!

Hurry with that beer will you!

This is Craft & Commerce one of my favorite places to hang out in the Little Italy outskirts. It sits on a quiet street but is usually hopping and has a unique, warm and cozy but hip vibe. There are outdoor seating areas as well as a bar, community table and standard tables.

This was a Sunday my husband and I were just taking a walk with no particular agenda and I thought I heard this scene speaking to me… Shot at f/4,  1/8, ISO 640 ev +1, 26mm. I was deliberatley trying to catch motion. Post processed NIK color efex3

2 thoughts on “Hurry with that beer will you!

Leave a Reply

