Shadows and Light- A mini Exhibition

I love shadows…especially when you notice them unexpectedly. When they are calling out “Over here! Look at me!”  and it startles you. Today I give you three of those moments.

I lived in Spain for 4 years and one of my favorite objects purchased there is a Lladro of Flamenco Dancers. While I was sipping coffee on my sofa the sun brought them to life as they perform on my wall …  Also shared on Flickr-Project52

The second occurred on that same, apparently magical, couch. This is of my fireplace.

  During a walk with my dog, we paused for a rest on this log (embarrassing inadvertent rhyme) when I looked over and noticed this lovely feather…

Leave a Reply

