Weekly Photo Prompt Focus 52 – “My Town”

Attention! My blog is moving! Still with Word Press but Stand alone Word Press Here: http://www.mscott-photography.com/2012/04/focus-52-weekly-prompt-my-town/

I am a military spouse; married to a Naval Officer for many years now so “My Town” has a different meaning to me than most…..

Please click the link for the full blog post and click subscribe via RSS or e mail to keep up with my blog. I hope all of you will continue to follow and stop in! : )

 

Leave a Reply

